University of New Hampshire’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2020 Semester

University of New Hampshire’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2020 Semester

Jun 23

The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of New Hampshire for the spring 2020 semester.

20190929 143510
Joshua Rumrill, Charlestown, NH 
Shannon McLean, Charlestown, NH 
Maria Wallace, Goshen, NH 
Megan Howard, Goshen, NH 
Jon Spaulding, Charlestown, NH 
Img 0002
Cameron Cullison, Lempster, NH 
Aubrey Porter, Goshen, NH 
Lauren Lumbra, Charlestown, NH 
Julia Powell, Goshen, NH 

About Rep. Steven Smith

Steven Smith is a member of the New Hampshire House of Representatives, serving his 7th term. Rep. Smith currently represents Charlestown, Newport, and Unity. Rep. Smith is the Deputy Speaker of the NH House.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply or Ask a Question

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s